2020 GRADD Regional Transportation Committee

Davioce	County	Judgo /	Evocutivo	AL Mattingly	Mark Pracher	County Engineer,	docianos
Daviess	County	Juage/	Executive	ALIVIALLITIELV	- Mark Brasner.	County Engineer.	. designee

Hancock County Judge/Executive Johnny "Chic" Roberts

Henderson County Judge/Executive Brad Schneider

McLean County Judge/Executive Curtis Dame

Ohio County Judge/Executive David Johnston – Beau Wright, designee

Union County Judge/Executive Adam O'Nan

Webster County Judge/Executive Stephen Henry

City of Owensboro Mayor Tom Watson – Kevin Collignon, City Engineer, designee

City of Henderson Steve Austin – Doug Boom, City Engineer, designee

Owensboro Riverport Authority – Brian Wright, Director

Owensboro Metropolitan Planning Commission – Brian Howard, Director

Owensboro-Daviess County Regional Airport – Robert Barnett, Airport Manager

Greater Owensboro Chamber of Commerce - Candance Brake, President & CEO

Henderson Economic Development – Missy Vanderpool, Executive Director

Hancock County Industrial Foundation – Mike Baker, Director

Audubon Area Community Services/GRITS Transportation – Dan Lanham, Director

Bikeway/Greenway Representative – Donnie Mayton, Bicycle Owensboro

Owensboro-Daviess County Convention & Visitors Bureau – Mark Calitri, President & CEO

Kentucky State Police – Captain Brenton Ford – TFC Corey King, Public Affairs Officer, designee

Kentucky Department of Community Based Services – Vacant

Kentucky Transportation Cabinet District Office 2 – Deneatra Henderson, Chief Engineer

Public Safety Agency Representative – Jimmy VanCleve, Area 3 Training Center

Minority Representative – Joanne Kendall

Senior Citizens Representative – Charlotte Whittaker

Citizens Representative – Vacant

Trucking Representative – Vacant

School Transportation Representative – Vacant